"Songbook of Detours - Buch der Umwege"
11 compositions for Piano Solo
written and performed by
Lothar Dithmar

released September 2015
by Starfish-Music (Bremen/Germany)

      01     Journey into Dusk
      02     New Ansbruck Road
      03     Miradouro Moments
      04     Quand je te vois passer
      05     Winterreise
      06     So (oder so)
      07     Cordoba (Für CG)
      08     A Study in Rain
      09     Autumn of '88
      10     L'escalier de Fons
      11     Detours and Changes

"Moon of Apex Cordis"
11 compositions for Piano and Electronics
written and performed by
Lothar Dithmar

released August 2009
by Starfish-Music (Bremen/Germany)

      01     Widerschein (Zürich, 26.Mai 1960)
      02     Ansbruck Open Road
      03     Andere Zeit I
      04     Schattenspiel
      05     Fundstück: Tagtraum
      06     Aphorisms of a strange scenery
      07     Andere Zeit II
      08     Yorick
      09     Drei, vier Tanzfiguren...
      10     Le quatuor fugace
      11     Moon of Apex Cordis

Both CD's are available via this website (please send mail) or...

"Songbook of Detours" in Amazon
"Moon of Apex Cordis" in Amazon
"Songbook of Detours" in JPC
"Moon of Apex Cordis" in JPC

or on site at...
Buchhandlung Noworzyn in Leverkusen-Opladen
Musikhaus Tonger in Koeln
A & O Medien in Duesseldorf

..and for download in iTunes and other online-stores

Above HTML-5-audio-functionality works fine with
actual versions of Firefox, Chrome, Safari and Opera...
...but currently not with MS-IE. Reason unknown.